Support    HELPDESK:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST (MONDAY - FRIDAY)   |   ON-CALL:  24/7/365
close   

Helpdesk

(308) 237-0684 Option 1*
(877) 501-DESK Option 1*
helpdesk@intellicominc.com


Start a ticket via email:

If you would like to create a ticket via email, please email:
helpdesk@intellicominc.com
Tips for Contact

In order to better assist our technicians in resolving your issue, please try to have the following information available:

  • Your workstation number (if applicable).
  • The exact text of your error message.
  • Any programs that were running.
  • What tasks you were performing when the error occurred.
On-Call Services

  • 24 x 7 hour support.
  • Available night, weekends, and holidays.
  • Answered by a live person.
  • Staffed by a member of our Engineering team.
  • Begin resolving your issue  immediately and keep your employees working.
(308) 237-0684 Option 1*
(877) 501-DESK Option 1*



Click here to connect to a technician     Remote Support


Upcoming Events


Event List
Nebraska Rural Community Schools Association
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
Location: Kearney, NE
The 2015 NRCSA Spring Conference will be held on March 19 & 20, 2015 at the Kearney Holiday Inn and Convention Center. Additional inform...   read more >>
MarkeTECH
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Location: Holiday Inn, Kearney, NE
The 2015 MarkeTECH, featuring Chris Russell from Google, will be held on April 22, 2015 at the Holiday Inn in Kearney, Nebraska. For more in...   read more >>
Nebraska Educational Technology Association
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
Location: Omaha, NE
The 2015 NETA Spring Conference will be held on April 23 & 24, 2015 at the CenturyLink Center in Omaha. Additional information and regis...   read more >>
2015 VTN Invitational Spring
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Location: Marriott World Center, Orlando, FL
The 2015 VTN Invitational will be held in Orlando, FL.   read more >>
HTG - Q2 Centralized Meetings
Monday, May 4, 2015 - Friday, May 8, 2015
Location: Dallas, TX
2015 Q2 Centralized Meetings will be held in Dallas, TX - view event website   read more >>
HTG - Q3 Centralized Meetings
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Friday, August 7, 2015
Location: Minneapolis, MN
2015 Q3 Centralized Meetings will be held in Minneapolis, MN - view event websiteread more >>
Nebraska Hospital Association
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015
Location: La Vista, NE
The NHA 2015 Annual Convention & Trade Show will be held at the Embassy Suites Conference Center in La Vista, Nebraska, October 21-23, 2...   read more >>
HTG - Q4 Centralized Meetings
Monday, November 9, 2015 - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Location: Orlando, FL
2015 Q4 Centralized Meetings will be held in Orlando, FL - view event website   read more >>