Support    HELPDESK:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST (MONDAY - FRIDAY)   |   ON-CALL:  24/7/365
close   

Helpdesk

(308) 237-0684 Option 1*
(877) 501-DESK Option 1*
helpdesk@intellicominc.com


Start a ticket via email:

If you would like to create a ticket via email, please email:
support@intellicominc.com
Tips for Contact

In order to better assist our technicians in resolving your issue, please try to have the following information available:

  • Your workstation number (if applicable).
  • The exact text of your error message.
  • Any programs that were running.
  • What tasks you were performing when the error occurred.
On-Call Services

  • 24 x 7 hour support.
  • Available night, weekends, and holidays.
  • Answered by a live person.
  • Staffed by a member of our Engineering team.
  • Begin resolving your issue  immediately and keep your employees working.
(308) 237-0684 Option 1*
(877) 501-DESK Option 1*



Click here to connect to a technician     Remote Support


Contact Us


 




















Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:

308.237.0684
877.501.3375
308.234.6645
Intellicom
1700 2nd Avenue
Mailing: P.O. Box 2672
Kearney, NE 68848


Google Map >


To send us an encrypted message,
click here.

Hours of Operation:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Monday - Friday)

On-Call:
24/7/365

 

If you have a problem now
contact our Helpdesk at:

308.237.0684 Option 1*
877.501.DESK Option 1*
helpdesk@intellicominc.com

Intellicom is strategically located in Kearney
and has customers located throughout Central
Nebraska and the Midwest.

Company Directory


Administration
Dan Shundoff President / CEO 308.237.0684 ext. 6416
dshundoff@intellicominc.com
Bryan Kuntz VP of Operations 308.237.0684 ext. 6414
bkuntz@intellicominc.com
John Elliott VP of Business Development 308.237.0684 ext. 6425
jelliott@intellicominc.com
Todd Herges VP of Managed Services 308.237.0684 ext. 6434
therges@intellicominc.com
Jeff Hasenauer VP of Technology 308.237.0684 ext. 6423
jhasenauer@intellicominc.com
Eddie Larraga Financial Manager 308.237.0684 ext. 6417
elarraga@intellicominc.com
Tammy Blankenship HR / Benefits Administrator
308.237.0684 ext. 6433
tblankenship@intellicominc.com
Sales
John Elliott VP of Business Development 308.237.0684 ext. 6425
jelliott@intellicominc.com
Eric Maupin Purchasing Manager 308.237.0684 ext. 6418
emaupin@intellicominc.com
Zac Deeds Senior Account Manager
308.237.0684 ext. 6436
zdeeds@intellicominc.com
Craig Peshek Senior Account Manager
308.237.0684 ext. 6415
cpeshek@intellicominc.com
Marketing
Bryan Kuntz VP of Operations 308.237.0684 ext. 6414
bkuntz@intellicominc.com
Engineering
Bryan Kuntz VP of Operations 308.237.0684 ext. 6414
bkuntz@intellicominc.com
Brian Hemmer Senior Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6413
bhemmer@intellicominc.com
Jarred Staab Senior Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6421
jstaab@intellicominc.com
Jeff Derr Senior Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6422
jderr@intellicominc.com
Jim Shoemaker Senior Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6448
jshoemaker@intellicominc.com
Joel Shoemaker Senior Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6442
joelshoemaker@intellicominc.com
Scott Sheldon Senior Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6449
ssheldon@intellicominc.com
Jordan Gienger Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6426
jgienger@intellicominc.com
Kevin Ray Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6427
kray@intellicominc.com
Tyson Spanel Engineer 308.237.0684 ext. 6435
tspanel@intellicominc.com
Kevin Glasser Senior Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 6440
kglasser@intellicominc.com
Ryan Shearer Senior Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 6432
rshearer@intellicominc.com
Zach Tracy Senior Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 6437
ztracy@intellicominc.com
Helpdesk
Todd Herges VP of Managed Services 308.237.0684 ext. 6434
therges@intellicominc.com
Ben Ritter Helpdesk Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 1 britter@intellicominc.com
Billy Calderon Helpdesk Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 1 bcalderon@intellicominc.com
Chris Haupt Helpdesk Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 1 chaupt@intellicominc.com
John Bettles Helpdesk Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 1 jbettles@intellicominc.com
Derek Poe Service Desk Coordinator & Bench Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 6439 dpoe@intellicominc.com
TJ Hickey Service Desk Coordinator & Bench Technician 308.237.0684 ext. 6431 tjhickey@intellicominc.com
Tanner Cline Information Networking & Telecommunications Intern 308.237.0684 ext. 1 tcline@intellicominc.com
Web/Database Design
Bryan Kuntz VP of Operations 308.237.0684 ext. 6414
bkuntz@intellicominc.com
Rochelle Edwards Web Designer 308.237.0684 ext. 6430
redwards@intellicominc.com
Ann Deeds Web Designer 308.237.0684 ext. 6411
adeeds@intellicominc.com
Skylar Tatreau Web Designer 308.237.0684 ext. 6419 statreau@intellicominc.com
Nate Abegglen Marketing Intern 308.237.0684 ext. 6441 nabegglen@intellicominc.com